Sardines Mât de Misaine

TO GOOD TO GO 💕
best before date

The best before date (BBD) is a mandatory labeling element that must be indicated on pre-packaged foods according to harmonized EU law. It specifies the date up to which a food product can be consumed in any case without any significant loss of taste and quality or any health risk if it is stored properly (in particular if the storage temperature specified in connection with the best-before date is observed). Since this is a best-before date and not an expiry date like with medicines or a use-by date, the food can usually still be eaten after the specified date, and with optimal storage often much later.

Niedrigster Preis der letzten 30 Tage: EUR
Sale price€ 4,95 EUR Regular price€ 6,95 EUR(43,04€/kg)
Save 2,00€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Discover the best of sardines in a limited edition tin created in collaboration with Mât de Misaine. Inspired by seafaring and maritime motifs, the sportswear brand is based in Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie, as is La Perle des Dieux. The collaboration was therefore a natural decision.

These vintage sardines (sardines millésimées) are fished off the coast of Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie, a small commune south-west of Nantes that still relies mainly on fishing today.

In this beautiful tin with a maritime motif, La Perle des Dieux has dosed the best fresh sardines of the 2017 vintage "blue" (with the iridescent blue back up). These were prepared by hand in the traditional way. This is how the sardine reveals all the finesse of its tasty aromas embedded in pure, carefully selected extra virgin olive oil.

Net Weight: 115g

Ingredients: Freshly caught sardines , extra virgin olive oil, salt.

Nutritional information per 100g:

  • Calories: 788 kj/ 188 kcal
  • Fat: 10.2g
  • of which saturated fatty acids: 2.5 g
  • Carbohydrates: <0.5g
  • of which sugar: <0.5 g
  • Protein: 24.2 g
  • Salt: 0.7g

Shelf life: approx. 10 years, see label on the can

La Perle des Dieux was founded in 2005 in Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie, a once renowned fishing port in Brittany. The two founders are Philippe Gendreau, whose family has been in the sardine business for four generations, and Claudie Vardelle, a passionate foodie and former manager of a Parisian fashion store.

The love for sardines is the engine behind la Perle des Dieux, which is why all products are carefully made by hand and only freshly caught sardines are processed. Only vintage sardines are produced, which get better and better over time, and the design of each edition comes from selected young artists. This reflects the feminine side of sardine production - because women have always worked in the factories.

All products are handcrafted from carefully selected ingredients and prepared according to old original recipes and impress with their good taste.

Manufacturer: Conserverie La Perle des Dieux, ZI de La Bégaudière, 49 Rue des Couvreurs, 85800 Saint Gilles Croix de Vie, France

Like fine wine, sardines mature over time and get better the longer they're stored. That is why the vintage of the catch is noted on many cans and one speaks of "vintage sardines". We currently have the vintages 2010 to 2014 on offer. The sardines taste best when the oil has penetrated them well from all sides. We recommend turning the can every 6 months and opening it after a year at the earliest. You will clearly taste the difference: the more mature sardines are much tenderer and more flavorful and literally melt in your mouth. Younger sardines simply have more bite, the flesh is much firmer and has not yet absorbed as much oil.

More about vintage sardines

sales unit: Can of 115g
In stock
Auf Lager, versandbereit

Pickup available at Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Usually ready in 24 hours

Perle des Dieux Sardine Dose à 115g Sardinen Mât de Misaine Maitre Philippe et Filles

Sardines Mât de Misaine

Can of 115g

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Germany

+493088683610

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also be interested in

WE DELIVER TO

Germany and Austria
with UPS and DHL
Click and collect in Berlin

COMPETENT CONSULTING

We know our way around and would be happy to advise you... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SECURE PAYMENT

through SSL encryption
All common payment methods.

ALL PRODUCTS IN STOCK

No waiting time, safe packaging, fast shipping

Sardinen Mât de Misaine

Entdecken Sie das Beste der Sardinen in einer Dose in limitierter Auflage, die in Zusammenarbeit mit Mât de Misaine entstanden ist. Die von der Seefahrt und maritimen Motiven inspirierte Sportbekleidungsmarke ist in Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie ansässig, ebenso wie La Perle des Dieux. Die Zusammenarbeit war daher eine ganz natürliche Entscheidung.

Diese Jahrgangssardinen (sardines millésimées) werden vor der Küste von Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie gefischt, einer kleinen Gemeinde südwestlich von Nantes, die noch heute hauptsächlich vom Fischfang lebt.

In dieser wunderschönen Dose mit maritimem Motiv hat La Perle des Dieux die besten frischen Sardinen des Jahrgangs 2017 „blau“ eingedost (mit dem blau schillernden Rücken nach oben). Diese wurden auf traditionelle Weise von Hand zubereitet. So offenbart die Sardine die ganze Finesse ihrer schmackhaften Aromen eingebettet in reinem sorgfältig ausgewähltem nativem Olivenöl Extra-Vergine.

Nettogewicht: 115 g

Zutaten: Fangfrische Sardinen, Olivenöl Extra-Vergine, Salz.

Nährwertangaben pro 100g:

  • Kalorien: 788 Kj/ 188 kcal
  • Fett: 10,2 g
  • davon gesättigte Fettsäuren: 2,5 g
  • Kohlenhydrate: <0,5 g
  • davon Zucker: <0,5 g
  • Eiweiss: 24,2 g
  • Salz: 0,7 g

Haltbarkeit: ca. 10 Jahre, siehe Dosenaufdruck

La Perle des Dieux wurde 2005 in Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie gegründet, einem einst renommierten Fischerhafen in der Bretagne. Die beiden Gründer sind Philippe Gendreau, dessen Familie schon in der vierten Generation im Sardinengeschäft tätig ist und Claudie Vardelle, passionierte Feinschmeckerin und ehemalige Filialleiterin in einem Pariser Modegeschäft.

Die Liebe zur Sardine ist der Motor hinter la Perle des Dieux, weshalb alle Produkte sorgfältig von Hand hergestellt und stets nur fangfrische Sardinen weiter verarbeitet werden. Produziert werden ausschließlich Jahrgangssardinen, die mit der Zeit immer besser werden und die Gestaltung jeder Edition stammt von ausgewählten jungen Künstlerinnen. Dies spiegelt die feminine Seite der Sardinenproduktion wider – denn in den Fabriken arbeiten seit jeher vor allem Frauen.

Alle Produkte werden handwerklich aus sorgfältig ausgewählten Zutaten und nach alten Originalrezepten zubereitet und überzeugen durch ihren guten Geschmack.

Hersteller: Conserverie La Perle des Dieux, ZI de La Bégaudière, 49 Rue des Couvreurs, 85800 Saint Gilles Croix de Vie, Frankreich

Wie guter Wein reifen auch Sardinen mit der Zeit und werden immer besser, je länger sie lagern. Deshalb wird auf vielen Dosen der Jahrgang des Fangs vermerkt und man spricht von "Jahrgangssardinen". Wir haben derzeit die Jahrgänge 2010 bis 2014 im Angebot. Am besten schmeckt die Sardine, wenn das Öl sie von allen Seiten gut durchdrungen hat. Dazu empfehlen wir, die Dose alle 6 Monate zu wenden und frühstens nach einem Jahr zu öffnen. Sie werden den Unterschied deutlich herausschmecken: die reiferen Sardinen sind deutlich mürber und geschmacksintensiver und zergehen förmlich auf der Zunge. Jüngere Sardinen haben einfach noch mehr Biss, das Fleisch ist noch viel fester und hat noch nicht so viel Öl aufgenommen.

Mehr über Jahrgangssardinen

Verkaufseinheit: Dose à 115g
Angebot6,95€ (60,43€/kg)

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Auf Lager

Abholung von Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen möglich

Gewöhnlich fertig in 24 Stunden

Perle des Dieux Sardine Dose à 115g Sardinen Mât de Misaine Maitre Philippe et Filles

Sardinen Mât de Misaine

Dose à 115g

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Abholung möglich, gewöhnlich fertig in 24 stunden

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Deutschland

+493088683610

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

WIR LIEFERN NACH

Deutschland und Österreich
mit UPS und DHL
Click and Collect in Berlin

KOMPETENTE BERATUNG

Wir kennen uns aus und beraten Sie gerne... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

durch SSL-Verschlüsselung
Alle gängige Zahlungsmethoden.

ALLE PRODUKTE AUF LAGER

Keine Wartezeit, sichere Verpackung, schneller Versand