Old Marc Champenois 40% - VSOP

Classic pomace made from Pinot Noir and Chardonnay from Champagne.

Marc Champenois VSOP 40% VSOP is obtained from the distillation of fermented pressed grapes (Pinot Noir and Chardonnay) from the Moutard family's vineyards. A brandy with a pure nose reminiscent of honey and a warm, full and persistent taste.

A classy, ​​slightly woody nectar. Very noble and special, which we recommend above all as an exceptional digestive.

Aged for 5 years in wood, this Marc de Champagne has a characteristic scent of pomace with subtle notes of woody rancio. Nice and round on the palate with sweet and lovely notes of vanilla and a slightly bitter note of cocoa, which contributes to the balance of the whole.

Information on the food regulation:

  • Designation: Spirit, Marc (pomace)
  • Net capacity in liters: 0.5
  • Alcohol content: 40% vol.
  • Country: France
  • Region: Champagne
  • contains: sulphites

The Moutard champagne house has been in the family for several generations since the 17th century. It is set in picturesque countryside on the sunlit slopes of the Côte des Bar, in southern Champagne. The soil of the Côte des Bar, which consists of clay and shell limestone, gives the traditional grape varieties of the area, Pinot Noir and Chardonnay, particularly full and fruity aromas, which are very appreciated by connoisseurs.

All Moutard wines and champagnes are made from their own grapes or from grapes bought from friendly winemakers. So that the champagnes are perfectly mature and can be enjoyed straight away, they mature in the cellar for at least three years - with the vintage champagnes it is ten to fifteen years.

The history of the Moutards begins in 1642. Old winery books document these early activities as winemakers, on which the family tradition is based. The production of champagne is the fruit of a true tradition and each family develops its own techniques over time, which it constantly improves.

Manufacturer's address: Champagne MOUTARD Père et Fils, 6 Rue des Ponts, 10110 Buxeuil, France

sales unit: Bottle 0.5L
Sale price€ 29,50 EUR (59,00€/l)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Pickup available at Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Usually ready in 24 hours

Maison Briottet Wein Flasche 0,5L Vieux Marc Champenois 40% - VSOP Maitre Philippe et Filles

Old Marc Champenois 40% - VSOP

Bottle 0.5L

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Germany

+493088683610
Auf Lager, versandbereit
Only 9 units left

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also be interested in

WE DELIVER TO

Germany and Austria
with UPS and DHL
Click and collect in Berlin

COMPETENT CONSULTING

We know our way around and would be happy to advise you... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SECURE PAYMENT

through SSL encryption
All common payment methods.

ALL PRODUCTS IN STOCK

No waiting time, safe packaging, fast shipping

Vieux Marc Champenois 40% - VSOP


Verkaufseinheit: Flasche 0,5L
Preis:
Sonderpreis29,50€
59,00€ / l

Abholung bei Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen verfügbar

Gewöhnlich fertig in 24 Stunden

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Beschreibung

Klassischer Trester aus Pinot Noir und Chardonnay aus der Champagne.

Der Marc Champenois VSOP 40 % VSOP wird durch Destillation von vergorenen gepressten Trauben (Pinot Noir und Chardonnay) von den Weinbergen der Familie Moutard gewonnen. Ein Branntwein mit einer reinen Nase, die an Honig erinnert und einem warmen, vollen und anhaltenden Geschmack.

Ein rassiger, leicht holziger Nektar. Sehr edel und besonders, den wir vor allem als Ausnahme-Digestiv empfehlen.

Dieser 5 Jahre im Holz gereifte Marc de Champagne hat einen charakteristischen Duft von Trester mit feinen Noten von holzigem Rancio. Am Gaumen schön rund mit süßlich-lieblichen Vanillenoten und einer leicht bitteren Kakaonote, die zur Ausgewogenheit des Ganzen beiträgt. 

Angaben zur Lebensmittelverordnung:

  • Bezeichnung: Spirituose, Marc (Trester)
  • Nettofüllmenge in Liter: 0,5
  • Alkoholgehalt: 40 % Vol.
  • Land: Frankreich
  • Region: Champagne
  • enthält: Sulfite

Das Champagnerhaus Moutard befindet sich seit dem 17. Jahrhundert und mehreren Generationen im Besitz der Familie. Es liegt in einer malerischen Landschaft an den sonnenbeschienenen Hängen der Côte des Bar, im Süden der Champagne. Der Boden der Côte des Bar, der aus Lehm und Muschelkalk besteht, gibt den traditionellen Rebsorten der Gegend, dem Pinot Noir und dem Chardonnay, ganz besonders volle und fruchtige Aromen, die von Kennern sehr geschätzt werden.

Alle Weine und Champagner von Moutard werden aus eigenen Trauben oder aus Trauben, die bei befreundeten Winzern aufgekauft werden, hergestellt. Damit die Champagner perfekt ausgereift sind und direkt genossen werden können, reifen sie mindestens drei Jahre im Keller – bei den Jahrgangs-Champagnern sind es zehn bis fünfzehn Jahre. 



Die Geschichte der Moutards beginnt im Jahre 1642. Alte Kellereibücher belegen diese frühen Aktivitäten als Winzer, auf denen die Familientradition beruht. Die Champagnerherstellung ist die Frucht einer echten Tradition und jede Familie entwickelt im Lauf der Zeit ihre eigenen Techniken, die sie fortan immer weiter verbessert.

Herstelleranschrift: Champagne MOUTARD Père et Fils, 6 Rue des Ponts, 10110 Buxeuil, Frankreich

Bezahlung und Sicherheit

Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu Deinen Kredidtkatendaten.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Kürzlich gesehen