Pork Pie with Armagnac

Whether for a gourmet dinner, a picnic or just a tasting with friends, this rural pork pie will delight your taste buds. The meat used is carefully selected and prepared with extreme care to preserve all the flavors. As soon as you open the can, the intoxicating scent of Armagnac fills your nostrils and your mouth will water.

This pie is a real all-rounder and goes wonderfully with roasted vegetables, salad, bread, wine ... a pleasure at any time of the day and for any occasion!

This product is free from coloring and preservatives and should therefore be eaten fresh. Store in a cool place after opening the jar and consume within 72 hours.

Ingredients: Lean Pork, Pork Fat and Pork Liver, Eggs , Armagnac (1.5%), Salt, Garlic, Pepper, Dextrose, Chili, Potato Starch.

Nutritional values ​​per 100g:

  • Energy in kJ: 1142
  • Energy in kcal: 276
  • Fat (g): 24
  • of which saturated fatty acids (g): 11
  • Carbohydrates (g): 1
  • of which sugars (g): <0.1
  • Protein (g): 13
  • Salt (g): 1.6

Orocbat produces the finest Basque products that taste like the land they come from: the Soule (or Zuberoa or Xiberoa; Xiberua), nestled on the edge of the Pyrenees. This region has always been the land of shepherds, characterized by a culture where conviviality and authenticity are key.
These values ​​are also the guiding stars of Oroc Bat - since the company was founded more than 50 years ago, until today.

Orocbat combines cultural gastronomic heritage with cutting-edge know-how. The brand stands for traditional recipes made from local ingredients, which - creatively adapted to modern standards and the highest demands of today's gourmets - are known and loved beyond the borders of the region and the country.
These traditional recipes are simple and rustic - we are in the land of the shepherds - but no less original and refined and above all always full of bright colors and flavors!

The range includes a wide range of Basque delicacies and cooked Basque dishes such as Basque spicy pie, Piment d'Espelette Basque pie, Basque porcini pie, Farmer's pork pie, duck rillettes, veal and pork axoa (Basque meat stir-fry), Basque chicken, Basque piperade...

The mission and vision of Orocbat:
The company processes only regional products of the highest quality. Farm pigs and fat ducks from the south-west and veal from Aquitaine. All products are 100% Made in France and are prepared “just like at home”: with patience and care, with the utmost respect for the raw materials and their flavors, always looking for the perfect balance.

Since it was founded more than 50 years ago, Orocbat has been characterized by the will to constantly innovate: With the help of the latest digital technology and traditional know-how, a motivated team is constantly improving processes, developing new products and adapting old recipes in order to meet or even meet consumer expectations to surpass. In order to ensure short distances and maximum freshness, the artisan canning factory is located in the middle of the rural area, as close as possible to the supplying farms. In this way, Orocbat contributes to the development of the local economy and offers many people in the region a future. This role aligns with the company's sustainable development strategy.

Manufacturer's address: OROCBAT, 7, chemin Lapagesse 64130 VIODOS, France

sales unit: Jar 180g
Sale price€ 4,95 EUR (27,50€/kg)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Pickup available at Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Usually ready in 24 hours

Orocbat Fleischkonserven Glas 180g Schweinepastete mit Armagnac Maitre Philippe et Filles

Pork Pie with Armagnac

Jar 180g

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Germany

+493088683610
Auf Lager, versandbereit
In stock

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also be interested in

WE DELIVER TO

Germany and Austria
with UPS and DHL
Click and collect in Berlin

COMPETENT CONSULTING

We know our way around and would be happy to advise you... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SECURE PAYMENT

through SSL encryption
All common payment methods.

ALL PRODUCTS IN STOCK

No waiting time, safe packaging, fast shipping

Schweinepastete mit Armagnac

Ob für ein Gourmet-Dinner, ein Picknick oder einfach nur für eine Verkostung mit Freunden: diese ländliche Schweinefleischpastete wird Ihre Geschmacksnerven erfreuen. Das verwendete Fleisch wird sorgfältig ausgewählt und äußerst schonend zubereitet, um alle Aromen zu bewahren. Sobald Sie die Dose öffnen, steigt Ihnen der betörende Duft des Armagnacs in die Nase und Ihnen wird das Wasser im Munde zusammenlaufen.

Diese Pastete ist ein echter Allrounder und passt wunderbar zu gebratenem Gemüse, Salat, Brot, Wein … ein Genuss zu jeder Tageszeit und für jeden Anlass!

Dieses Produkt ist frei von Farb- und Konservierungsstoffen und sollte daher frisch verzehrt werden. Nach Anbruch des Glases kühl lagern und innerhalb von 72 Stunden verbrauchen.

Zutaten: Mageres Schweinefleisch, Schweinefett und Schweineleber,  Eier, Armagnac (1,5%), Salz, Knoblauch, Pfeffer, Dextrose, Chili, Kartoffelstärke.

Nährwerte je 100g:

  • Energie in kJ: 1142
  • Energie in kcal: 276
  • Fett (g): 24
  • davon gesättigte Fettsäuren (g): 11
  • Kohlenhydrate (g): 1 
  • davon Zucker (g): <0,1
  • Eiweiß (g): 13
  • Salz (g): 1,6

Orocbat produziert feinste baskische Produkte, die nach dem Land schmecken, von dem sie stammen: der Soule (oder auch Zuberoa oder Xiberoa; Xiberua), die sich an den Rand der Pyrenäen schmiegt. Diese Region ist seit jeher das Land der Hirten, geprägt von einer Kultur, in der Geselligkeit und Authentizität im Mittelpunkt stehen.
Diese Werte sind auch die Leitsterne von Oroc Bat – seit der Gründung des Unternehmens vor mehr als 50 Jahren, bis heute.

Orocbat verbindet das kulturelle gastronomische Erbe mit modernstem Know-how. So steht die Marke für traditionelle Rezepte aus lokalen Zutaten, die – kreativ angepasst an die modernen Standards und höchsten Ansprüche der heutigen Gourmets – auch über die Grenzen der Region und des Landes hinaus bekannt und beliebt sind.
Diese traditionellen Rezepte sind einfach und rustikal – wir sind ja im Land der Hirten –, dabei nicht minder originell und raffiniert und vor allem immer voller bunter Farben und Aromen!

Das Sortiment umfasst eine große Auswahl an baskischen Delikatessen und gekochten baskischen Gerichten, wie z.B. scharfe baskische Pastete, baskische Pastete mit Piment d’Espelette, baskische Pastete mit Steinpilzen, Bauern-Pastete aus Schweinefleisch, Entenrillettes, Kalbs- und Schweinsaxoa (baskische Fleischpfanne), baskisches Huhn, baskische Piperade …

Die Mission und Vision von Orocbat:
Das Unternehmen verarbeitet ausschließlich regionale Produkte höchster Qualität. Bauernschweine und fette Enten aus dem Südwesten und Kalb aus Aquitanien. Alle Produkte sind 100% Made in France und die Zubereitung erfolgt „wie zuhause”: mit Geduld und Sorgfalt, mit dem größtem Respekt vor den Rohstoffen und ihren Aromen, immer auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Gleichgewicht.

Seit seiner Gründung vor über 50 Jahren wird Orocbat geprägt vom Willen zur ständigen Innovation: Mithilfe neuester digitaler Technologie und überliefertem Know-How verbessert ein motiviertes Team stetig die Abläufe, entwickelt neue Produkte und passt alte Rezepte an um die Erwartungen der Verbraucher zu erfüllen oder sogar zu übertreffen. Um kurze Wege und maximale Frische zu gewährleisten befindet sich die handwerkliche Konservenfabrik inmitten des ländlichen Gebietes, so nah wie möglich an den zuliefernden Bauernbetrieben. So trägt Orocbat zur Entwicklung der lokalen Wirtschaft bei und bietet vielen Menschen in der Region eine Zukunft. Diese Rolle steht im Einklang mit der Strategie für nachhaltige Entwicklung des Unternehmens.

Herstelleranschrift: OROCBAT, 7, chemin Lapagesse 64130 VIODOS, Frankreich

Verkaufseinheit: Glas 180g
Angebot4,95€ (27,50€/kg)

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Auf Lager

Abholung von Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen möglich

Gewöhnlich fertig in 24 Stunden

Orocbat Fleischkonserven Glas 180g Schweinepastete mit Armagnac Maitre Philippe et Filles

Schweinepastete mit Armagnac

Glas 180g

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Abholung möglich, gewöhnlich fertig in 24 stunden

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Deutschland

+493088683610

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

WIR LIEFERN NACH

Deutschland und Österreich
mit UPS und DHL
Click and Collect in Berlin

KOMPETENTE BERATUNG

Wir kennen uns aus und beraten Sie gerne... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

durch SSL-Verschlüsselung
Alle gängige Zahlungsmethoden.

ALLE PRODUKTE AUF LAGER

Keine Wartezeit, sichere Verpackung, schneller Versand