Ratafia Champenois 5 ans - Pinot Noir

If the word "ratafia" makes you think of old black and white French movies starring Lino Ventura and Jean Gabin, it's probably because you've never tasted a ratafia yourself.

The Ratafia Champenois, an alcoholic drink, slightly sweet, with a low alcohol content (around 18%), is the fruit of an ancestral know-how. It was first made in the 13th century - the French still love it today. And you will probably soon too!

Its intensely fruity aromas, due to the use of must from the final pressing, combine to create an original and delicate taste that can be enjoyed on many occasions: as an aperitif or as a digestive at the end of a meal. With foie gras or certain types of cheese, with dessert or with fruit... try what you like. You will quickly discover that harmonious aromas are not subject to fashion.

Production: During the harvest, the Pinot Noir grapes are pressed and the grape musts are selected, which are blended with their own Eau-de-Vie de Vin.
Distillation: 5 traditional copper-iron stills heated from mid-November to mid-February for all the distillery's production. The brandy used to make this ratafia is obtained by distilling their own wines. It allows the Moutards to extract the good flavors.
Aging: After 5 years of aging in casks, this intimate union results in a harmonious product where the finesse of champagne subtly blends with the softness of pinot noir.

  • Alcohol: 18% vol.
  • Grape variety: Pinot Noir
  • Content: 50 cl.
  • Terroir: Côtes des Bars
  • Aging: 5 years in oak barrels
  • Contains: sulphites

    The Moutard champagne house has been in the family for several generations since the 17th century. It is set in picturesque countryside on the sunlit slopes of the Côte des Bar, in southern Champagne. The soil of the Côte des Bar, which consists of clay and shell limestone, gives the traditional grape varieties of the area, Pinot Noir and Chardonnay, particularly full and fruity aromas, which are very appreciated by connoisseurs.

    All Moutard wines and champagnes are made from their own grapes or from grapes bought from friendly winemakers. So that the champagnes are perfectly mature and can be enjoyed straight away, they mature in the cellar for at least three years, with the vintage champagnes it is ten to fifteen years.

    The history of the Moutards begins in 1642. Old winery books document these early activities as winemakers, on which the family tradition is based. The production of champagne is the fruit of a true tradition and each family develops its own techniques over time, which it constantly improves.

    Manufacturer's address: Champagne MOUTARD Père et Fils, 6 Rue des Ponts, 10110 Buxeuil, France

    Size: 50cl bottle
    Sale price€ 19,90 EUR (39,80€/l)

    Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

    Pickup available at Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

    Usually ready in 24 hours

    Moutard Diligent Wein 50 cl Flasche Ratafia Champenois 5 ans - Pinot Noir Maitre Philippe et Filles

    Ratafia Champenois 5 ans - Pinot Noir

    50cl bottle

    Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

    Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

    Emser Straße
    10719 Berlin
    Germany

    +493088683610
    Auf Lager, versandbereit
    Only 4 units left

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    You might also be interested in

    WE DELIVER TO

    Germany and Austria
    with UPS and DHL
    Click and collect in Berlin

    COMPETENT CONSULTING

    We know our way around and would be happy to advise you... ☎︎ 030 88683610

    SECURE PAYMENT

    through SSL encryption
    All common payment methods.

    ALL PRODUCTS IN STOCK

    No waiting time, safe packaging, fast shipping

Ratafia Champenois 5 ans - Pinot Noir

Wenn Sie bei Erwähnung des Wortes „Ratafia” an alte französische Schwarz-Weiß-Filme mit Lino Ventura und Jean Gabin denken, dann liegt das wahrscheinlich daran, dass Sie noch nie selbst einen Ratafia probiert haben.

Der Ratafia Champenois, ein alkoholisches, leicht süßes Getränk niedrigem Alkoholgehalt (um 18%), ist die Frucht eines uralten Know-hows. Erstmals wurde er im 13. Jahrhundert hergestellt – die Franzosen lieben ihn noch heute. Und Sie wahrscheinlich auch schon bald!

Seine intensiv-fruchtigen Aromen, die auf die Verwendung von Most aus der Endpressung zurückzuführen sind, vereinen sich zu einem originellen und delikaten Geschmack, der bei vielen Gelegenheiten genossen werden kann: Als Aperitiv oder am Ende einer Mahlzeit als Digestiv. Zu Gänseleber oder bestimmten Käsesorten, zum Dessert oder mit Obst … probieren Sie selbst, was Ihnen gefällt. Sie werden schnell feststellen, dass stimmige Aromen nicht der Mode unterliegen.

Produktion: Während der Ernte werden die Pinot Noir-Trauben gepresst und die Traubenmoste ausgewählt, die mit der eigene Eau-de-Vie de Vin gemischt werden.
Destillation: 5 traditionelle Kupfer-Eisen-Destillierkolben, die von Mitte November bis Mitte Februar für die gesamte Produktion der Brennerei erhitzt werden. Der Weinbrand, der für die Herstellung dieses Ratafia verwendet wird, wird durch die Destillation der eigene Weine. Es erlaubt den Moutards, die guten Geschmacksrichtungen zu extrahieren.
Alterung: Nach 5 Jahren Reifung in Fässern ergibt diese innige Verbindung ein harmonisches Produkt, bei dem sich die Finesse des Champagners subtil mit der Weichheit des Pinot Noirs vermischt.

  • Alkohol: 18% Vol.
  • Rebsorte: Pinot Noir
  • Inhalt: 50 cl.
  • Terroir: Côtes des Bars
  • Alterung: 5 Jahren in Eichenfass
  • Enthält: Sulfite

    Das Champagnerhaus Moutard befindet sich seit dem 17. Jahrhundert und mehreren Generationen im Besitz der Familie. Es liegt in einer malerischen Landschaft an den sonnenbeschienenen Hängen der Côte des Bar, im Süden der Champagne. Der Boden der Côte des Bar, der aus Lehm und Muschelkalk besteht, gibt den traditionellen Rebsorten der Gegend, dem Pinot Noir und dem Chardonnay, ganz besonders volle und fruchtige Aromen, die von Kennern sehr geschätzt werden.

    Alle Weine und Champagner von Moutard werden aus eigenen Trauben oder aus Trauben, die bei befreundeten Winzern aufgekauft werden, hergestellt. Damit die Champagner perfekt ausgereift sind und direkt genossen werden können, reifen sie mindestens drei Jahre im Keller, bei den Jahrgangs-Champagnern sind es zehn bis fünfzehn Jahre. 



    Die Geschichte der Moutards beginnt im Jahre 1642. Alte Kellereibücher belegen diese frühen Aktivitäten als Winzer, auf denen die Familientradition beruht. Die Champagnerherstellung ist die Frucht einer echten Tradition und jede Familie entwickelt im Lauf der Zeit ihre eigenen Techniken, die sie fortan immer weiter verbessert.

    Herstelleranschrift: Champagne MOUTARD Père et Fils, 6 Rue des Ponts, 10110 Buxeuil, Frankreich

    Size: 50 cl Flasche
    Angebot19,90€ (39,80€/l)

    inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

    Nur noch 6 Artikel

    Abholung von Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen möglich

    Gewöhnlich fertig in 24 Stunden

    Moutard Diligent Wein 50 cl Flasche Ratafia Champenois 5 ans - Pinot Noir Maitre Philippe et Filles

    Ratafia Champenois 5 ans - Pinot Noir

    50 cl Flasche

    Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

    Abholung möglich, gewöhnlich fertig in 24 stunden

    Emser Straße
    10719 Berlin
    Deutschland

    +493088683610

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

    WIR LIEFERN NACH

    Deutschland und Österreich
    mit UPS und DHL
    Click and Collect in Berlin

    KOMPETENTE BERATUNG

    Wir kennen uns aus und beraten Sie gerne... ☎︎ 030 88683610

    SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

    durch SSL-Verschlüsselung
    Alle gängige Zahlungsmethoden.

    ALLE PRODUKTE AUF LAGER

    Keine Wartezeit, sichere Verpackung, schneller Versand