Sardines with grilled peppers, in rapeseed oil

The taste and smell of grilled peppers makes many people's mouths water. If you pair this delicacy with delicious sardines from La Perle des Dieux, a real firework of flavor nuances is created that even gives connoisseurs an “aha effect”. Perfect for an aperitif, on fresh white bread, as tapas or with a salad, these sardines are a real treat.

Net Weight: 115g

Ingredients: Fresh sardines , grilled peppers, rapeseed oil, water, white wine vinegar ( sulfites ) , salt, sugar, allspice, rosemary, marjoram.

Nutritional information per 100g

  • Calories: 896 Kj / 215 Kcal
  • Fat: 15.6g
  • Of which saturated fatty acids: 3.4 g
  • Carbohydrates: 2g
  • Of which sugar: < 0.5 g
  • Egg white: 16.8 g
  • Salt: 1g

Even the ancient Romans valued sardines and ate them salted, marinated or smoked. To this day, the sardine is and will remain a high-quality product if the quality and production methods are right. Thanks to their short lifespan, they have absorbed very few pollutants from the sea and have a high proportion of omega-3 fatty acids, vitamins and trace elements. 100g of sardines (about 8 fish) contain 40% of the recommended daily dose of calcium and 100% of the vitamin D necessary to absorb the trace elements. In order for the human body to be able to absorb all of these valuable nutrients, it is essential that the sardine is preserved in high-quality olive oil, because only this oil allows the human body to break it down and metabolize it.

For the sake of enjoyment, however, you should definitely not do without the many other great creations from the incomparably rich range of flavors of canned sardines: sardines in a fruity sauce, in white wine, in butter, with water and lemon... try it out!

The sardine is still the linchpin of many port cities in Brittany, but also in Spain and Portugal. Fortunately, however, it is not in danger of extinction and can be enjoyed without regret.

Manufacturer:

La Perle des Dieux was founded in 2005 in Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie, a once renowned fishing port in Brittany. The two founders are Philippe Gendreau, whose family has been in the sardine business for four generations, and Claudie Vardelle, a passionate foodie and former manager of a Parisian fashion store.

The love for sardines is the engine behind la Perle des Dieux, which is why all products are carefully made by hand and only freshly caught sardines are processed. Only vintage sardines are produced, which get better and better over time, and the design of each edition comes from selected young artists. This reflects the feminine side of sardine production - because women have always worked in the factories.

All products are handcrafted from carefully selected ingredients and prepared according to old original recipes and impress with their good taste.

Manufacturer's address: Conserverie La Perle des Dieux, ZI de La Bégaudière, 49 Rue des Couvreurs, 85800 Saint Gilles Croix de Vie, France

sales unit: Can 115g
Sale price€ 5,95 EUR (51,74€/kg)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Pickup available at Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Usually ready in 24 hours

Perle des Dieux Fischkonserven Dose 115g Sardinen mit gegrillter Paprika, in Rapsöl Maitre Philippe et Filles

Sardines with grilled peppers, in rapeseed oil

Can 115g

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Germany

+493088683610
Auf Lager, versandbereit
In stock

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also be interested in

WE DELIVER TO

Germany and Austria
with UPS and DHL
Click and collect in Berlin

COMPETENT CONSULTING

We know our way around and would be happy to advise you... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SECURE PAYMENT

through SSL encryption
All common payment methods.

ALL PRODUCTS IN STOCK

No waiting time, safe packaging, fast shipping

Perle des Dieux

Sardinen mit gegrillter Paprika, in Rapsöl

Preise inkl. MWSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit 5-7 Tage

Verkaufseinheit

Der Geschmack und Geruch von gegrillter Paprika lässt vielen Menschen das Wasser im Munde zusammenlaufen. Wenn man diese Köstlichkeit mit leckeren Sardinen von La Perle des Dieux paart, entsteht ein wahres Feuerwerk an Geschmacksnuancen, das selbst Kennern noch einen “Aha-Effekt” beschert. Perfekt zum Apéro, auf frischem Weißbrot, als Tapas oder zum Salat, diese Sardinen sind ein wahrer Leckerbissen. 

Nettogewicht: 115 g

Zutaten:Frische Sardinen, gegrillte Paprika, Rapsöl, Wasser, Weißweinessig (Sulfite), Salz, Zucker, Piment, Rosmarin, Majoran.

Nährwertangaben pro 100 g

  • Kalorien: 896 Kj / 215 Kcal
  • Fett: 15,6 g
  • Davon gesättigte Fettsäuren: 3,4 g
  • Kohlenhydrate: 2 g
  • Davon Zucker: < 0,5 g
  • Eiweiß: 16,8 g 
  • Salz: 1 g

Schon die alten Römer schätzten die Sardine und verspeisten sie in gesalzener, marinierter oder geräucherter Form. Bis heute ist und bleibt die Sardine – wenn Qualität und Herstellungsweise stimmen – ein hochwertiges Produkt. Dank ihrer kurzen Lebensdauer haben sie nur sehr wenige Schadstoffe aus dem Meer aufgenommen und verfügen über einen hohen Anteil an Omega-3-Fettsäuren, Vitaminen und Spurenelementen. 100g Sardine (etwa 8 Fische) enthalten 40% der empfohlenen täglichen Dosis Kalzium und 100% des Vitamin D, das notwendig ist, um die Spurenelemente aufzunehmen. Damit der menschliche Organismus all diese wertvollen Nährstoffe nämlich auch aufnehmen kann ist es essenziell, dass die Sardine in hochwertigem Olivenöl eingelegt ist, denn nur dieses Öl erlaubt es dem menschlichen Organismus, sie aufzuspalten und zu verstoffwechseln.

Des Genusses wegen sollten sie aber dennoch auf keinen Fall auf die vielen anderen tollen Kreationen der unvergleichlich reichen geschmacklichen Bandbreite der Sardinenkonserve verzichten: Sardinen in fruchtiger Sauce, in Weißwein, in Butter, mit Wasser und Zitrone … Probieren Sie es aus!

Die Sardine ist noch heute Dreh- und Angelpunkt vieler Hafenstädte in der Bretagne, aber auch in Spanien und Portugal. Dennoch ist sie glücklicherweise nicht vom Aussterben bedroht und kann ohne Reue genossen werden.

Hersteller:

La Perle des Dieux wurde 2005 in Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie gegründet, einem einst renommierten Fischerhafen in der Bretagne. Die beiden Gründer sind Philippe Gendreau, dessen Familie schon in der vierten Generation im Sardinengeschäft tätig ist und Claudie Vardelle, passionierte Feinschmeckerin und ehemalige Filialleiterin in einem Pariser Modegeschäft.

Die Liebe zur Sardine ist der Motor hinter la Perle des Dieux, weshalb alle Produkte sorgfältig von Hand hergestellt und stets nur fangfrische Sardinen weiter verarbeitet werden. Produziert werden ausschließlich Jahrgangssardinen, die mit der Zeit immer besser werden und die Gestaltung jeder Edition stammt von ausgewählten jungen Künstlerinnen. Dies spiegelt die feminine Seite der Sardinenproduktion wider – denn in den Fabriken arbeiten seit jeher vor allem Frauen.

Alle Produkte werden handwerklich aus sorgfältig ausgewählten Zutaten und nach alten Originalrezepten zubereitet und überzeugen durch ihren guten Geschmack.

Herstelleranschrift: Conserverie La Perle des Dieux, ZI de La Bégaudière, 49 Rue des Couvreurs, 85800 Saint Gilles Croix de Vie, Frankreich

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)