Q - Grande Réserve Tinto Douro Valley

Important occasions such as the end of a year, a birth or an anniversary are celebrated once a year or even once in a lifetime. Q Grande Reserva can be a gift for loved ones or kept for special occasions, especially if it is of rare and excellent quality. This is an opportunity for a toast (and speech!) to appreciate and commemorate those moments with friends. Forever. For each "Q" release we blend our local grape varieties Touriga Nacional, Touriga Franca and Tinta Roriz, known for their small and intensely fragrant fruits.

Colour: deep ruby ​​red with violet reflections, but not completely opaque
Aromas: Thanks to the fresh and pure Touriga Franca majority, this wine integrates the oak very well and shows complex and balanced aromas of ripe red fruits such as cherries and raspberries, but also notes of blueberries, currants and soft hints of grilled bread and vanilla
On the palate: Soft and clean at the entrance, the young and ripe fruits come first, then join tightly meshed and well-structured tannins with fantastic freshness and acidity to give this wine a full-bodied presence without being heavy. A long and velvety finish satisfies our palate and leads us to a lingering finish of pure fruit and a gentle hint of pure dark chocolate.

  • Vintage: 2017
  • Vineyards: Quinta Vale d'Agodinho
  • Grape varieties: Tinta Roriz (36%) , Touriga Franca (36%) , Touriga Nacional (28%)
  • Alcohol: 14.5% Vol.
  • Acid: 5.2 g/l
  • pH: 3.64
  • Residual sweetness: 2.14 g/l
  • Vinification: Our Grande Reserva is the wine we enjoy making the most every year. It is also the most difficult and yet the easiest! The easiest because we just have to choose the best batches to mix and match them. The most difficult because it is extremely difficult to get everything perfect, from the wonderful fruit to the harvest, the vinification and the aging. There are so many small details that can go wrong, but in the end we have the challenge of selecting the best casks for this exclusive blend that will reflect the best expression of our 2017 harvest. This wine will reward you for keeping it in your cellar for the next 2 decades, but if you do decide to open it for the next 2 years, give it a quick decant before serving to enhance the complexity of the aromas .
  • Contains sulphites
  • Oenologist: Teresa Batista

Manufacturer: Quevedo - Quinta da Sra. do Rosário, 5130-326 S. João da Pesqueira, Portugal

sales unit: Bottle 0.75L
Sale price€ 36,50 EUR (48,67€/l)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Pickup available at Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Usually ready in 24 hours

Quevedo Rotwein Flasche 0,75L Q - 2017 - Grande Réserve Tinto Douro Valley Maitre Philippe et Filles

Q - Grande Réserve Tinto Douro Valley

Bottle 0.75L

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Germany

+493088683610
Auf Lager, versandbereit
In stock

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also be interested in

WE DELIVER TO

Germany and Austria
with UPS and DHL
Click and collect in Berlin

COMPETENT CONSULTING

We know our way around and would be happy to advise you... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SECURE PAYMENT

through SSL encryption
All common payment methods.

ALL PRODUCTS IN STOCK

No waiting time, safe packaging, fast shipping

Q - Grande Réserve Tinto Douro Valley


Verkaufseinheit: Flasche 0,75L
Preis:
Sonderpreis36,50€
48,67€ / l

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Abholung bei Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen verfügbar

Gewöhnlich fertig in 24 Stunden

Beschreibung

Einmal im Jahr oder sogar einmal im Leben werden wichtige Anlässe wie das Ende eines Jahres, eine Geburt oder ein Jubiläum gefeiert. Q Grande Reserva kann ein Geschenk für geliebte Menschen sein oder für besondere Anlässe aufbewahrt werden, vor allem, wenn er von seltener und hervorragender Qualität ist. Dies ist die Gelegenheit für einen Trinkspruch (und eine Rede!), um diese Momente mit Freunden zu würdigen und in Erinnerung zu behalten. Für immer. Für jede "Q"-Veröffentlichung mischen wir unsere lokalen Rebsorten Touriga Nacional, Touriga Franca und Tinta Roriz, die für ihre kleinen und intensiv duftenden Früchte bekannt sind.

Farbe: Tiefes Rubinrot mit violetten Reflexen, jedoch nicht völlig undurchsichtig
Aromen: Dank der frischen und reinen Touriga Franca-Mehrheit integriert dieser Wein sehr gut das Eichenholz und zeigt komplexe und ausgewogene Aromen von reifen roten Früchten wie Kirschen und Himbeeren, aber auch Noten von Blaubeeren, Johannisbeeren und sanften Anklängen von gegrilltem Brot und Vanille
Am Gaumen: Weich und rein am Eingang, die jungen und reifen Früchte wirken zuerst, dann gesellen sich engmaschige und hochwertig strukturierte Tannine mit fantastischer Frische und Säure dazu, um diesem Wein eine vollmundige Präsenz zu verleihen, ohne schwer zu sein. Ein langer und samtiger Abgang befriedigt unseren Gaumen und führt uns zu einem lang anhaltenden Abgang mit reinen Früchten und einem sanften Hauch von reiner dunkler Schokolade.

  • Jahrgang: 2017
  • Weinberge: Quinta Vale d’Agodinho
  • Rebsorten: Tinta Roriz (36%) , Touriga Franca (36%) , Touriga Nacional (28%)
  • Alkohol: 14,5% Vol.
  • Säure: 5,2 g/l
  • pH-Wert: 3,64
  • Restsüße: 2,14 g/l 
  • Vinifikation: Unser Grande Reserva ist der Wein, dessen Herstellung uns jedes Jahr am meisten Spaß macht. Er ist auch der schwierigste und doch der einfachste! Am einfachsten, weil wir einfach nur die besten Partien auswählen müssen, um sie zu vermischen und zu vereinen. Das Schwierigste, weil es extrem schwierig ist, alles perfekt zu machen, von der wunderbaren Frucht über die Ernte, die Weinbereitung und den Ausbau. Es gibt so viele kleine Details, die schiefgehen können, aber am Ende haben wir die Herausforderung, die besten Fässer für diesen exklusiven Verschnitt auszuwählen, der den besten Ausdruck unserer Ernte 2017 widerspiegeln wird. Dieser Wein wird Sie belohnen, wenn Sie ihn für die nächsten 2 Jahrzehnte in Ihrem Keller aufbewahren, aber wenn Sie sich entscheiden, ihn in den nächsten 2 Jahren zu öffnen, lassen Sie ihn vor dem Servieren kurz dekantieren, um die Komplexität der Aromen zu verbessern.
  • Enthält Sulfite
  • Önologin: Teresa Batista

Hersteller: Quevedo - Quinta da Sra. do Rosário, 5130-326 S. João da Pesqueira, Portugal

Bezahlung und Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu Deinen Kredidtkatendaten.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Kürzlich gesehen