Sardines "La Molénaise" in olive oil

TO GOOD TO GO 💕
best before date

The best before date (BBD) is a mandatory labeling element that must be indicated on pre-packaged foods according to harmonized EU law. It specifies the date up to which a food product can be consumed in any case without any significant loss of taste and quality or any health risk if it is stored properly (in particular if the storage temperature specified in connection with the best-before date is observed). Since this is a best-before date and not an expiry date like with medicines or a use-by date, the food can usually still be eaten after the specified date, and with optimal storage often much later.

Niedrigster Preis der letzten 30 Tage: EUR
Sale price€ 4,95 EUR Regular price€ 6,95 EUR(43,04€/kg)
Save 2,00€
4.5

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

These sardines were caught off Concarneau and preserved freshly caught in premium olive oil.

This tin is a coveted custom-made product for the French film "Les Seigneurs" ("The Full Posts - Never Change A Losing Team") with Omar Sy ("Pretty Best Friends", "Today I Am Samba") by Olivier Dahan ("La vie en Rose”, “Grace of Monaco”) from 2012. It tells the semi-true story of a small conservatory on the Breton island of Molène, which is threatened with closure. In order to save them, the fishermen and workers employed there join forces, set up a football team and use their victories to try to raise the necessary financial injections. At the end of a turbulent season, the crucial game is still to come: La Molénaise versus OM – Olympique Marseille!

Limited edition - only while stocks last!

Net Weight: 115g

Ingredients: Sardines (75%), Extra Virgin Olive Oil (25%), Salt.

Nutritional information per 100g

  • Calories: 1487 Kj / 360 Kcal
  • Fat: 31.6g
  • Of which saturated fat: 4.9 g
  • Carbohydrates: <0.5g
  • Of which sugar: <0.5 g
  • Protein: 18.7 g
  • Salt: 1g

”Les Mouettes d'Arvor” is the premium brand of Conserverie Gonidec, a family business founded in 1959 and now managed by husband and wife team Jacques and Valérie Gonidec. Gonidec is the only company in Concarneau that still makes its canned fish the traditional way. The fish (sardines, mackerel, tuna, anchovies) are caught off the Brittany coast, carefully selected, transported to the factory overnight and immediately processed there. There they are cleaned by hand and sorted by size, then fried in oil and placed in the cans by hand.

This traditional production gives the fish an incredible aroma and firm flesh. With the exquisite combination of quality, taste and tradition, "Les Mouettes d'Arvor" have enjoyed a high reputation for 50 years.

Each year, the company releases several specially designed vintage sardine tins that are coveted by collectors.

Manufacturer: SA CONSERVES GONIDEC, 2 Rue Henri Fabre, 29900 CONCARNEAU, FRANCE

Even the ancient Romans valued sardines and ate them salted, marinated or smoked. To this day, the sardine is and will remain a high-quality product if the quality and production methods are right. Thanks to their short lifespan, they have absorbed very few pollutants from the sea and have a high proportion of omega-3 fatty acids, vitamins and trace elements. 100g of sardines (about 8 fish) contain 40% of the recommended daily dose of calcium and 100% of the vitamin D necessary to absorb the trace elements. In order for the human body to be able to absorb all of these valuable nutrients, it is essential that the sardine is preserved in high-quality olive oil, because only this oil allows the human body to break it down and metabolize it.

For the sake of enjoyment, however, you should definitely not do without the many other great creations from the incomparably rich range of flavors of canned sardines: sardines in a fruity sauce, in white wine, in butter, with water and lemon... try it out!

The sardine is still the linchpin of many port cities in Brittany, but also in Spain and Portugal. Fortunately, however, it is not in danger of extinction and can be enjoyed without regret.

sales unit: Can of 115g
In stock
Auf Lager, versandbereit

Pickup available at Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Usually ready in 24 hours

Mouettes d'Arvor Fischkonserven Dose à 115g Sardinen "La Molénaise" in Olivenöl Maitre Philippe et Filles

Sardines "La Molénaise" in olive oil

Can of 115g

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Germany

+493088683610

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Günter P. (Bremen, Germany)
4/5

Wunderbare Sardinen!!

U
Ullrich W.
5 star

Sardinen "La Molénaise" in Olivenöl

You might also be interested in

WE DELIVER TO

Germany and Austria
with UPS and DHL
Click and collect in Berlin

COMPETENT CONSULTING

We know our way around and would be happy to advise you... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SECURE PAYMENT

through SSL encryption
All common payment methods.

ALL PRODUCTS IN STOCK

No waiting time, safe packaging, fast shipping

Menu
Warenkorb

Mouettes d'Arvor

Sardinen "La Molénaise" in Olivenöl

1 review

  • 6,95 €
inkl. MwSt

Versandkosten

Grundpreis: 6,04 €/100g

Sofort versandfertig!


Diese Sardinen wurden im Juni 2014 vor Concarneau gefangen und fangfrisch in erstklassigem Olivenöl eingelegt. 

Diese Konservendose ist eine begehrte Sonderanfertigung zum französischen Film „Les Seigneurs“ („Die Vollpfosten – Never change a losing team“) mit Omar Sy („Ziemlich beste Freunde“, „Heute bin ich Samba“) von Olivier Dahan („La vie en Rose“, „Grace of Monaco“) aus dem Jahr 2012. Darin wird die halb-wahre Geschichte einer kleinen Conserverie auf der bretonischen Insel „Molène“ erzählt, die von der Schließung bedroht ist. Um sie zu retten, tun sich die dort angestellten Fischer und Arbeiter zusammen, gründen eine Fußballmannschaft und versuchen, mit ihren Siegen die notwendige Finanzspritze zusammenzutreiben. Am Ende einer turbulenten Saison steht das entscheidende Spiel aus: La Molénaise gegen den OM – den Olympique Marseille!    

Limitierte Auflage – nur solange der Vorrat reicht!

Nettogewicht: 115 g

 

Zutaten: Sardinen (75%), Olivenöl Vierge Extra (25%), Salz.

 

Nährwertangaben pro 100 g

  • Kalorien: 1487 Kj / 360 Kcal
  • Fett: 31,6 g
  • Davon gesättigte Fettsäuren: 4,9 g
  • Kohlenhydrate: <0,5 g
  • Davon Zucker: <0,5 g
  • Eiweiß: 18,7 g 
  • Salz: 1 g

”Les Mouettes d’Arvor” ist die Premium-Marke der Conserverie Gonidec, einem Familienunternehmen, das im Jahre 1959 gegründet wurde und heute vom Ehepaar Jacques und Valérie Gonidec geführt. Gonidec ist die einzige Firma in Concarneau, die ihre Fischkonserven noch auf traditionelle Weise herstellt. Die Fische (Sardinen, Makrelen, Thunfisch, Sardellen) werden an der bretonischen Küste gefangen, sorgfältig ausgewählt, über Nacht zur Fabrik transportiert und dort sofort verarbeitet. Dort werden sie von Hand gesäubert und nach Größe sortiert, anschließend in Öl gebraten und per Hand in die Dosen gelegt.

Diese traditionelle Herstellung verleiht dem Fisch ein unglaubliches Aroma und festes Fleisch. Durch die exquisite Zusammenführung von Qualität, Geschmack und Tradition genießen „Les Mouettes d’Arvor“ seit 50 Jahren ein hohes Ansehen.

Jedes Jahr bringt die Firma mehrere speziell gestaltete Jahrgangssardinendosen auf den Markt, die von Sammlern heiß begehrt sind.

Hersteller: SA CONSERVES GONIDEC, 2 Rue Henri Fabre, 29900 CONCARNEAU, FRANCE

Schon die alten Römer schätzten die Sardine und verspeisten sie in gesalzener, marinierter oder geräucherter Form. Bis heute ist und bleibt die Sardine – wenn Qualität und Herstellungsweise stimmen – ein hochwertiges Produkt. Dank ihrer kurzen Lebensdauer haben sie nur sehr wenige Schadstoffe aus dem Meer aufgenommen und verfügen über einen hohen Anteil an Omega-3-Fettsäuren, Vitaminen und Spurenelementen. 100g Sardine (etwa 8 Fische) enthalten 40% der empfohlenen täglichen Dosis Kalzium und 100% des Vitamin D, das notwendig ist, um die Spurenelemente aufzunehmen. Damit der menschliche Organismus all diese wertvollen Nährstoffe nämlich auch aufnehmen kann ist es essenziell, dass die Sardine in hochwertigem Olivenöl eingelegt ist, denn nur dieses Öl erlaubt es dem menschlichen Organismus, sie aufzuspalten und zu verstoffwechseln.

Des Genusses wegen sollten sie aber dennoch auf keinen Fall auf die vielen anderen tollen Kreationen der unvergleichlich reichen geschmacklichen Bandbreite der Sardinenkonserve verzichten: Sardinen in fruchtiger Sauce, in Weißwein, in Butter, mit Wasser und Zitrone … Probieren Sie es aus!

Die Sardine ist noch heute Dreh- und Angelpunkt vieler Hafenstädte in der Bretagne, aber auch in Spanien und Portugal. Dennoch ist sie glücklicherweise nicht vom Aussterben bedroht und kann ohne Reue genossen werden.



Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Abonnieren Sie unsere Infos

für Neuigkeiten zu Produkten, Angeboten, Rezepten und zu unseren Veranstaltungen.