Sardine with Batak pepper and turmeric in rapeseed oil

Special edition - very small quantities!
To celebrate its 90th anniversary, Belle-Iloise has put a lot of effort into composing 3 new varieties of sardines that will allow us to discover new worlds of taste.

The sardines with batak berries and turmeric take us under a golden sun. The fragrant warmth of the antioxidant superspice turmeric combines with the lemony notes of Batak berries and blends with a French-sourced canola oil rich in alpha-linolenic acid, one of the omega-3 fatty acids.

The wild Batak pepper is a very rare pepper like the Voatsiperifery from Madagascar and the red Kampot pepper from Cambodia. To this day it only grows wild and its harvest is very difficult. Since it only occurs in the wild form in the high plains of Sumatra, it is only harvested by the locals.
Batak pepper has a unique aroma. It is a harmonious blend of pink grapefruit, blood orange and hibiscus with hints of tangerine and orange. For this reason, the different flavors of the prepared food taste much more intense.

Net Weight: 115g

Even the ancient Romans valued sardines and ate them salted, marinated or smoked. To this day, the sardine is and will remain a high-quality product if the quality and production methods are right. Thanks to their short lifespan, they have absorbed very few pollutants from the sea and have a high proportion of omega-3 fatty acids, vitamins and trace elements. 100g of sardines (about 8 fish) contain 40% of the recommended daily dose of calcium and 100% of the vitamin D necessary to absorb the trace elements. In order for the human body to be able to absorb all of these valuable nutrients, it is essential that the sardine is preserved in high-quality olive oil, because only this oil allows the human body to break it down and metabolize it.

For the sake of enjoyment, however, you should definitely not do without the many other great creations from the incomparably rich range of flavors of canned sardines: sardines in a fruity sauce, in white wine, in butter, with water and lemon... try it out!

The sardine is still the linchpin of many port cities in Brittany, but also in Spain and Portugal. Fortunately, however, it is not in danger of extinction and can be enjoyed without regret.

Sale price€ 6,95 EUR (60,43€/kg)
Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Pickup currently unavailable at Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Belle Iloise Fischkonserven Dose à 115g Sardine mit Batak-Pfeffer und Kurkuma im Rapsöl Maitre Philippe et Filles

Sardine with Batak pepper and turmeric in rapeseed oil

Can of 115g

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Pickup currently unavailable

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Germany

+493088683610

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also be interested in

WE DELIVER TO

Germany and Austria
with UPS and DHL
Click and collect in Berlin

COMPETENT CONSULTING

We know our way around and would be happy to advise you... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SECURE PAYMENT

through SSL encryption
All common payment methods.

ALL PRODUCTS IN STOCK

No waiting time, safe packaging, fast shipping

Sardine mit Batak-Pfeffer und Kurkuma in Rapsöl

Sonderedition - sehr geringe Mengen!
Um ihr 90. Jubiläum zu feiern, hat die Belle-Iloise sich besonders viel Mühe gegeben und 3 neuen Sorten Sardinen komponiert, die uns neue Geschmackswelten entdecken lässt.

Die Sardinen mit Batak-Beeren und Kurkuma entführen uns unter eine goldene Sonne. Die duftende Wärme des antioxidativen Supergewürzes Kurkuma vereint sich mit den zitronigen Noten der Batak-Beeren und verschmilzt mit einem in Frankreich gewonnenen Rapsöl, das reich an Alpha-Linolensäure, einem der Omega-3-Fettsäuren, ist.  

Der wilde Batak-Pfeffer ist ein sehr seltener Pfeffer wie der Voatsiperifery aus Madagaskar und der rote Kampot-Pfeffer aus Kambodscha. Bis heute wächst er ausschließlich wild und seine Ernte ist sehr schwierig. Da er in den Hochebenen von Sumatra nur in wilder Form vorkommt, wird er nur von den Einheimischen geerntet.
Das Aroma vom Batak-Pfeffer ist einzigartig. Es ist eine harmonische Mischung aus rosa Grapefruit, Blutorange und Hibiskus sowie einem Hauch von Mandarine und Orange. Aus diesem Grund schmecken die verschiedenen Aromen der zubereiteten Speisen viel intensiver.

Nettogewicht: 115 g 

Schon die alten Römer schätzten die Sardine und verspeisten sie in gesalzener, marinierter oder geräucherter Form. Bis heute ist und bleibt die Sardine – wenn Qualität und Herstellungsweise stimmen – ein hochwertiges Produkt. Dank ihrer kurzen Lebensdauer haben sie nur sehr wenige Schadstoffe aus dem Meer aufgenommen und verfügen über einen hohen Anteil an Omega-3-Fettsäuren, Vitaminen und Spurenelementen. 100g Sardine (etwa 8 Fische) enthalten 40% der empfohlenen täglichen Dosis Kalzium und 100% des Vitamin D, das notwendig ist, um die Spurenelemente aufzunehmen. Damit der menschliche Organismus all diese wertvollen Nährstoffe nämlich auch aufnehmen kann ist es essenziell, dass die Sardine in hochwertigem Olivenöl eingelegt ist, denn nur dieses Öl erlaubt es dem menschlichen Organismus, sie aufzuspalten und zu verstoffwechseln.

Des Genusses wegen sollten sie aber dennoch auf keinen Fall auf die vielen anderen tollen Kreationen der unvergleichlich reichen geschmacklichen Bandbreite der Sardinenkonserve verzichten: Sardinen in fruchtiger Sauce, in Weißwein, in Butter, mit Wasser und Zitrone … Probieren Sie es aus!

Die Sardine ist noch heute Dreh- und Angelpunkt vieler Hafenstädte in der Bretagne, aber auch in Spanien und Portugal. Dennoch ist sie glücklicherweise nicht vom Aussterben bedroht und kann ohne Reue genossen werden.

Abholung von Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen momentan nicht möglich

Belle Iloise Fischkonserven Dose à 115g Sardine mit Batak-Pfeffer und Kurkuma im Rapsöl Maitre Philippe et Filles

Sardine mit Batak-Pfeffer und Kurkuma in Rapsöl

Dose à 115g

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Abholung momentan nicht möglich

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Deutschland

+493088683610
Angebot6,95€ (60,43€/kg)
Ausverkauft

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

WIR LIEFERN NACH

Deutschland und Österreich
mit UPS und DHL
Click and Collect in Berlin

KOMPETENTE BERATUNG

Wir kennen uns aus und beraten Sie gerne... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

durch SSL-Verschlüsselung
Alle gängige Zahlungsmethoden.

ALLE PRODUKTE AUF LAGER

Keine Wartezeit, sichere Verpackung, schneller Versand