Pâté Henaff "Collector Can" 156g

The legendary Hénaff pate! For its 100th birthday, Hénaff has relaunched this collector's series with the original design of the small blue tin. If you love Hénaff pate, this limited series is for you!

Why did we choose this pie?
Hénaff selects the best of Breton gastronomy for you. The Hénaff pâté, a true gastronomic icon of Brittany, a classic among the classics, logically reigns supreme in this selection! Discover them here in the "original" collector's edition.

Ingredients: Pork from Brittany (91%), including ham (20%), stock, pork liver (1.5%), salt from Guérande (1.5%), spices.

Nutritional information per 100g

  • Energy: 1066 kJ/257 kcal
  • Fat: 21g
  • of which saturated fatty acids: 8.2 g
  • Carbohydrates: <0.5g
  • of which sugar: <0.5 g
  • Protein: 17 g
  • Salt: 1.6 g

Once opened, keep refrigerated and consume within 3 days.

Hénaff, an emblematic brand of Breton gastronomy with centuries of know-how. The story begins in 1907 in Pouldreuzic (Finistère), in the land of the Bigoudène. Jean Hénaff, the great-grandfather of today's managing director Loïc Hénaff, originally founded the company to preserve the vegetables grown by local farmers. It saved them from driving too long to sell their produce during the harvest season and also enabled them to spread sales over a longer period of time.

The famous Hénaff pate was born in 1915. With the same logic, Jean Hénaff wanted to help local farmers, of which he was one, by proposing a solution to conserve a local raw material, the pig. Since then, the recipe has remained unchanged! The Hénaff pâté still brings together the best cuts of pork to offer gourmets more flavor and less fat, a pinch of salt from Guérande, organic pepper from Sao Tomé and a mysterious blend of spices whose secret is well guarded. In order to offer it a good maturation and to give it time to develop all its aromas, the Hénaff pâté is kept in a storage room for at least 6 weeks before shipment.

In 2008, the company became one of the only two French companies allowed to export meat products to the United States by obtaining the USDA approval issued by the American authorities. The Hénaff brand is now present in over 50 countries around the world, representing 5% of production.

The Hénaff brand has transcended all borders, even the borders of the earth! In 2011, an exceptional collaboration began between the company and the French space agency CNES as part of the Special Event Meals program with chef Alain Ducasse. Every year since then, Hénaff has made the holiday dishes that astronauts on the International Space Station (ISS) are treated to.

Manufacturer: Jean Hénaff SAS, KER'HASTELL, 29710 POULDREUZIC, France

sales unit: Can of 156g
Sale price€ 4,95 EUR (31,73€/kg)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Pickup available at Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Usually ready in 24 hours

Henaff Dose à 156g Pâté Henaff "Collector Dose" 156g Maitre Philippe et Filles

Pâté Henaff "Collector Can" 156g

Can of 156g

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Germany

+493088683610
Auf Lager, versandbereit
In stock

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also be interested in

WE DELIVER TO

Germany and Austria
with UPS and DHL
Click and collect in Berlin

COMPETENT CONSULTING

We know our way around and would be happy to advise you... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SECURE PAYMENT

through SSL encryption
All common payment methods.

ALL PRODUCTS IN STOCK

No waiting time, safe packaging, fast shipping

Pâté Henaff "Collector Dose" 156g

NEW

Verkaufseinheit: Dose à 156g
Preis:
Sonderpreis4,95€
31,73€ / kg

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

Abholung bei Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen verfügbar

Gewöhnlich fertig in 24 Stunden

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Beschreibung

Die legendäre Hénaff-Pastete! Zu seinem 100. Geburtstag hat Hénaff diese Sammlerserie mit dem Originaldesign der kleinen blauen Dose neu aufgelegt. Als Liebhaber der Hénaff-Pastete ist diese limitierte Serie genau das Richtige für Sie!

Warum wir uns für diese Pastete entschieden haben?
Hénaff wählt für Sie das Beste der bretonischen Gastronomie aus. Die Hénaff-Pastete, ein echtes gastronomisches Wahrzeichen der Bretagne, ein Klassiker unter den Klassikern, thront logischerweise in dieser Auswahl! Entdecken Sie sie hier in der "originalen" Sammleredition.

Zutaten: Schweinefleisch aus der Bretagne (91%), davon Schinken (20%), Fond, Schweineleber (1,5%), Salz aus Guérande (1.5%), Gewürze.

Nährwertangaben pro 100 g

  • Energie: 1066 kJ/257 kcal
  • Fett: 21 g
  • davon gesättigte Fettsäuren: 8,2 g
  • Kohlenhydrate: <0,5 g
  • davon Zucker: <0,5 g
  • Eiweiß: 17 g
  • Salz: 1,6 g

Nach dem Öffnen im Kühlschrank aufbewahren und innerhalb von 3 Tagen verbrauchen.

Hénaff, eine emblematische Marke der bretonischen Gastronomie mit hundertjährigem Know-how. Die Geschichte beginnt 1907 in Pouldreuzic (Finistère), im Land der Bigoudène. Jean Hénaff, der Urgroßvater des heutigen Geschäftsführers Loïc Hénaff, gründete das Unternehmen ursprünglich, um das von den Bauern der Umgebung angebaute Gemüse zu konservieren. So ersparte er ihnen zu lange Fahrten, um ihre Produkte während der Erntezeit zu verkaufen, und ermöglichte ihnen auch, den Verkauf über einen längeren Zeitraum zu strecken.

Die berühmte Hénaff-Pastete wurde 1915 geboren. Mit der gleichen Logik wollte Jean Hénaff den örtlichen Landwirten, zu denen er gehörte, helfen, indem er ihnen eine Lösung zur Konservierung eines lokalen Rohstoffs, des Schweins, vorschlug. Seitdem bleibt das Rezept unverändert! Die Hénaff-Pastete vereint immer noch die besten Stücke des Schweins, um den Feinschmeckern mehr Geschmack und weniger Fett zu bieten, eine Prise Salz aus Guérande, Bio-Pfeffer aus Sao Tomé und eine geheimnisvolle Gewürzmischung, deren Geheimnis gut gehütet wird. Um ihr eine gute Reifung zu bieten und ihr Zeit zu geben, all ihre Aromen zu entwickeln, wird die Hénaff-Pastete vor dem Versand mindestens 6 Wochen lang in einem Lagerraum aufbewahrt.

2008 wurde das Unternehmen zu einem der beiden einzigen französischen Unternehmen, die Fleischprodukte in die USA exportieren durften, indem sie die USDA-Zulassung erhielten, die von den amerikanischen Behörden ausgestellt wurde. Die Marke Hénaff ist heute in über 50 Ländern der Welt vertreten, was 5 % der Produktion entspricht.

Die Marke Hénaff hat sich über alle Grenzen hinweggesetzt, sogar über die Grenzen der Erde! Im Jahr 2011 begann eine außergewöhnliche Zusammenarbeit zwischen dem Unternehmen und der französischen Raumfahrtbehörde CNES im Rahmen des Programms Special Event Meals mit dem Chefkoch Alain Ducasse. Seitdem stellt Hénaff jedes Jahr die Festtagsgerichte her, mit denen die Astronauten der Internationalen Raumstation (ISS) verwöhnt werden.

Hersteller: Jean Hénaff S.A.S, KER’HASTELL, 29710 POULDREUZIC, France

Bezahlung und Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu Deinen Kredidtkatendaten.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Kürzlich gesehen