My first Opinel - children's knife N°7

The same as dad and grandpa... well almost...

My first Opinel is the knife for little adventurers, inventors and gourmets! It's perfect for learning how to make bread, carve sticks or build a tree house after a trip to the mountains. And at the same time a real knife that cuts excellently.

The knife, specially developed for children, has an 8 cm long blade with a rounded tip and a white lacquered handle that protects it from dirt. My First Opinel also has a safety ring to lock the blade in the open or closed position.

Beech is the most commonly used wood for making Opinel knife handles. The beech wood comes from France, is hard, resistant and easy to work with. It has a homogeneous appearance and the light color varies from yellowish to pinkish. You can recognize the wood by the many dark, small lines. The handle has been varnished to be better protected against moisture and dirt.

The modified Sandvik 12C27 stainless steel was adjusted for Opinel and is known for its sharpness and easy maintenance. The stainless steel has undergone a thermal treatment called martensite, which gives it a very long service life. The carbon content is at least 0.40%, which means that a very satisfactory sharpness is achieved, but at the same time there is no sensitivity to corrosion. Blade hardness 57-59 HRC.

The Virobloc safety ring was invented by Marcel Opinel in 1955. It is present on all folding knives from model N°06. The Virobloc is cut from stainless steel and consists of two parts: a fixed part and a sliding part. In addition to locking the blade in the open position (safe use), it is now also possible to lock the blade in the closed position (safe transport).

This knife does not belong in the dishwasher!

Manufacturer: OPINEL, 508 Boulevard Henry Bordeaux, 73000 Chambery, Savoie, France

Color: Nature
Sale price€ 10,95 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Pickup available at Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Usually ready in 24 hours

Opinel Zubehör Holzgriff Natur Mein Erstes Opinel - Kindermesser N°7 Maitre Philippe et Filles

My first Opinel - children's knife N°7

Nature

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Germany

+493088683610
Auf Lager, versandbereit
Only 6 units left

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also be interested in

WE DELIVER TO

Germany and Austria
with UPS and DHL
Click and collect in Berlin

COMPETENT CONSULTING

We know our way around and would be happy to advise you... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SECURE PAYMENT

through SSL encryption
All common payment methods.

ALL PRODUCTS IN STOCK

No waiting time, safe packaging, fast shipping

Mein Erstes Opinel - Kindermesser N°7

Das gleiche wie Papa und Opa... naja fast...

Mein Erstes Opinel ist das Messer für kleine Abenteurer, Tüftler und Feinschmecker! Es ist perfekt, um zu lernen, wie man nach einem Ausflug in die Berge ein Brot zubereitet, Stöcke schnitzt oder ein Baumhaus baut. Und gleichzeitig ein echtes Messer, das hervorragend schneidet.

Das speziell für Kinder entwickelte Messer verfügt über eine 8 cm lange Klinge mit abgerundeter Spitze sowie einen weiß lackierten Griff, der es vor Schmutz schützt. Mein Erstes Opinel hat auch einen Sicherheitsring, um die Klinge in offener oder geschlossener Position zu arretieren.

Buche ist das meistbenutzte Holz für die Herstellung von Opinel-Messergriffen. Das Buchenholz stammt aus Frankreich, ist hart, widerstandsfähig und leicht zu bearbeiten. Es hat ein homogenes Aussehen und die helle Farbe variiert von gelblich bis rosafarben. Man erkennt das Holz an den vielen dunklen, kleinen Strichen. Der Griff wurde lackiert, um besser vor Feuchtigkeit und Schmutz geschützt zu sein.

Der modifizierte Sandvik Edelstahl 12C27 wurde für Opinel justiert und ist für seine Schärfe und die leichte Pflege bekannt. Der Edelstahl wurde einer thermischen Behandlung namens Martensit unterzogen, wodurch er eine sehr hohe Lebensdauer aufweist. Der Karbongehalt beträgt mindestens 0,40 %, wodurch eine sehr zufriedenstellende Schärfe erreicht wird, gleichzeitig aber keine Korrosionsempfindlichkeit entsteht. Härte der Klinge 57-59 HRC.

Der Virobloc-Sicherheitsring wurde 1955 von Marcel Opinel erfunden. Er ist auf allen Klappmessern ab Modell N°06 vorhanden. Der Virobloc wird aus Edelstahl geschnitten und besteht aus zwei Teilen: einem fixen Teil und einem gleitenden Teil. Neben der Arretierung der Klinge in geöffnetem Zustand (sichere Benutzung), ist es nunmehr ebenfalls möglich, die Klinge in geschlossenem Zustand zu verriegeln (sicherer Transport).

Dieses Messer gehört nicht in die Spülmaschine!

Hersteller: OPINEL, 508 Boulevard Henry Bordeaux, 73000 Chambéry, Savoie, France

Farbe: Natur
Angebot€ 10,95 EUR

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Abholung von Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen möglich

Gewöhnlich fertig in 24 Stunden

Opinel Zubehör Holzgriff Natur Mein Erstes Opinel - Kindermesser N°7 Maitre Philippe et Filles

Mein Erstes Opinel - Kindermesser N°7

Natur

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Abholung möglich, gewöhnlich fertig in 24 stunden

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Deutschland

+493088683610
Nur noch 6 Artikel

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

WIR LIEFERN NACH

Deutschland und Österreich
mit UPS und DHL
Click and Collect in Berlin

KOMPETENTE BERATUNG

Wir kennen uns aus und beraten Sie gerne... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

durch SSL-Verschlüsselung
Alle gängige Zahlungsmethoden.

ALLE PRODUKTE AUF LAGER

Keine Wartezeit, sichere Verpackung, schneller Versand