Braised turkey fritters (Sot l'y laisse) with Meaux mustard sauce

TO GOOD TO GO 💕
best before date

The best before date (BBD) is a mandatory labeling element that must be indicated on pre-packaged foods according to harmonized EU law. It specifies the date up to which a food product can be consumed in any case without any significant loss of taste and quality or any health risk if it is stored properly (in particular if the storage temperature specified in connection with the best-before date is observed). Since this is a best-before date and not an expiry date like with medicines or a use-by date, the food can usually still be eaten after the specified date, and with optimal storage often much later.

Niedrigster Preis der letzten 30 Tage: EUR
Sale price€ 28,95 EUR Regular price€ 35,50 EUR(40,21€/kg)
Save 6,55€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

A delicious stew made from tender turkey, veal stock, zucchini, carrots, mushrooms, finely seasoned with mustard and crème fraîche. From the Hardouin family butcher in the Loire region. Fits very well Rice, steamed potatoes or tagliatelle.

Ideal for all Francophile gourmets who don't always want to spend long in the kitchen in order to enjoy an authentic treat.

Preparation: 20 minutes in a water bath or 3 minutes in the microwave.

Pfaffenschnittchen or pieces, French Sot-l'y-laisse (about "a fool who leaves it"), are two small fillet-like pieces of meat from poultry. They lie inconspicuously in the rear area of ​​the back above the thighs in skeletal hollows on both sides of the spine.

To be discovered by gourmets unfamiliar with Sot l'y laisse.

=> More about the Charcuterie Hardouin in our blog.

Ingredients: Sot l'y laisse (pepper sandwich) from turkey 33%, veal stock, carrots, courgettes, mushrooms, CREME FRAICHE , MOUTARDE (mustard) DE MEAUX 3%, pearl onions, MOUTARDE (mustard) DE DIJON , wheat flour , onions, BUTTER , salt, mustard seeds , pepper.
Poultry from France

Nutritional values ​​per 100g:

  • Energy in kJ: 433
  • Energy in kcal: 104
  • Fat (g): 4.3
  • of which saturated fatty acids (g): 1.7
  • Carbohydrates (g): 4.1
  • of which sugars (g): 0.9
  • Protein (g): 12
  • Salt (g): 2.2

The Hardouin company has existed for a century and was then run by Amédée Guillon, a butcher of the very best reputation. Andre Hardouin Sr Has started as chef at Monsieur Guillon. After that Death in 1936 Hardouin took over Senior the company and continued the tradition. The sausage products, especially the andouillette, quickly became known throughout the region. It is said that Hardouin was former French President Francois Mitterand's favorite butcher. In the mid-1950s, the two sons, Jacques and André Junior, joined the company and continued to expand the company by adding the catering area, among other things. Unfortunately none of the Hardouin brothers' children were willing to continue the family business and so in 2003 the business was finally taken over by Julien Garnier, a young local entrepreneur. Production will continue to be managed by the responsible employees, some of whom have worked for Hardouin for over 20 years. Together with Virginie Morand, Julien Garnier is carefully modernizing the company and, above all, ensures a fresher appearance, which is intended to appeal to a younger clientele. However, the traditional recipes remain - because Hardouin is justifiably proud of them. At Hardouin, only French meat is processed, most of which also comes from the region. In this way, the distances can be kept short and due to the proximity to the producers and breeders, a consistently high quality can be guaranteed.

In addition to classic charcuterie, Hardouin's second mainstay is the catering business. The catering offer consists of 100% products made in-house, which not only applies to sausage and meat products, but also to pasta such as bread, pasta, etc.

Manufacturer address: Charcuterie Hardouin – 50, rue de l'étang Vignon – 37210 Vouvray – France

sales unit: Jar 720g
Only 1 unit left

Pickup available at Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Usually ready in 24 hours

Maison Hardouin Fleischkonserven Glas 720g Geschmorte Puten-Pfaffenschnittchen (Sot l’y laisse) mit Meaux-Senf Sauce Maitre Philippe et Filles

Braised turkey fritters (Sot l'y laisse) with Meaux mustard sauce

Jar 720g

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Germany

+493088683610

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also be interested in

WE DELIVER TO

Germany and Austria
with UPS and DHL
Click and collect in Berlin

COMPETENT CONSULTING

We know our way around and would be happy to advise you... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SECURE PAYMENT

through SSL encryption
All common payment methods.

ALL PRODUCTS IN STOCK

No waiting time, safe packaging, fast shipping

Geschmorte Puten-Pfaffenschnittchen (Sot l’y laisse) mit Meaux-Senf Sauce


Verkaufseinheit: Glas 720g
Preis:
Sonderpreis32,50€
45,14€ / kg

Abholung bei Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen verfügbar

Gewöhnlich fertig in 24 Stunden

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Beschreibung

Ein leckeres Schmorgericht aus zarter Pute, Kalbsfonds, Zucchini, Karotten, Pilzen, fein abgeschmeckt mit Senf und Crème fraîche. Von der Familienfleischerei Hardouin aus der Loire-Region. Passt sehr gut zu Reis, gedämpften Kartoffeln oder Bandnudeln.

Ideal für alle frankophilen Feinschmecker, die für einen authentischen Genuss nicht immer lange in der Küche stehen wollen.

Zubereitung: 20 Minuten im Wasserbad oder 3 Minuten in der Mikrowelle.

Pfaffenschnittchen oder -stückchen, französisch Sot-l’y-laisse (etwa „ein Narr, wer es liegen lässt“), sind zwei kleine filetartige Fleischstücke vom Geflügel. Sie liegen unauffällig im hinteren Bereich des Rückens oberhalb der Keulen in Skelettmulden beidseits der Wirbelsäule.

Von Feinschmeckern zu entdecken, die das Sot l'y laisse nicht kennen.

=> Mehr über die Charcuterie Hardouin bei uns im Blog.

Zutaten: Sot l'y laisse (Pfaffenschnittchen) von der Pute 33 %, Kalbsfond, Karotten, Zucchini, Champignons, CREME FRAICHE, MOUTARDE (Senf) DE MEAUX 3%, Perlzwiebeln, MOUTARDE (Senf) DE DIJON, Weizenmehl, Zwiebeln, BUTTER, Salz, Senfkörner, Pfeffer.
Geflügel aus Frankreich

Nährwerte je 100g:

  • Energie in kJ: 433
  • Energie in kcal: 104
  • Fett (g): 4,3
  • davon gesättigte Fettsäuren (g): 1,7
  • Kohlenhydrate (g): 4,1
  • davon Zucker (g): 0,9
  • Eiweiß (g): 12
  • Salz (g): 2,2

Die Firma Hardouin existiert seit einem Jahrhundert und wurde damals von Amédée Guillon, einem Fleischer allerbesten Rufes, geführt. André Hardouin Senior hat als Küchenchef bei Monsieur Guillon begonnen. Nach dessen Tod im Jahre 1936 übernahm Hardouin Senior das Unternehmen und führte die Tradition weiter. Schnell wurden die Wurstwaren, allen voran die Andouillette, in der ganzen Region bekannt. Es heißt, dass Hardouin der Lieblingsfleischer des ehemaligen französischen Präsidenten Francois Mitterand war. Mitte der 50er Jahre stiegen die beiden Söhne Jacques und André Junior ein und bauten das Unternehmen weiter aus, indem sie es u.a. um den Catering-Bereich erweiterten. Leider war von den Kindern der Hardouin-Brüder keines bereit, das Familienunternehmen weiterzuführen, und so wurden die Geschäfte schließlich im Jahre 2003 von Julien Garnier, einem jungen Unternehmer aus der Region, übernommen. Die Produktion wird weiterhin von den verantwortlichen Mitarbeitern geleitet, die teilweise schon über 20 Jahre für Hardouin tätig sind. Zusammen mit Virginie Morand modernisiert Julien Garnier das Unternehmen behutsam weiter und sorgt vor allem optisch für einen frischeren Auftritt, mit dem verstärkt auch eine jüngere Kundschaft angesprochen werden soll. Die traditionellen Rezepte jedoch bleiben erhalten - denn auf die ist man Hardouin zurecht stolz. Bei Hardouin wird ausschließlich französisches Fleisch verarbeitet, das zudem größtenteils aus der Region stammt. So können die Wege kurz gehalten werden und aufgrund der Nähe zu den Produzenten und Züchtern kann eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität garantiert werden.

Neben der klassischen Charcuterie ist das zweite Standbein von Hardouin das Catering-Geschäft. Das Catering-Angebot besteht zu 100% aus im Hause hergestellten Produkten, was nicht nur die Wurst- und Fleischwaren betrifft, sondern auch die Teigwaren wie Brot, Nudeln etc.

Herstelleranschrift: Charcuterie Hardouin – 50, rue de l’étang Vignon – 37210 Vouvray – Frankreich

Bezahlung und Sicherheit

Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Facebook Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu Deinen Kredidtkatendaten.

You may also like

Recently viewed