Real rillettes from Tours with Vouvray wine

Deliciously juicy rillettes with delicious notes of fried and roasted pork. It's like standing in grandma's kitchen!

For these rillettes, the pork was stewed with the bones in a large open cast-iron cauldron for over 6 hours, stirring constantly. The Vouvray wine is added at the end of the cooking.

This slow and labor intensive process ensures that all moisture evaporates and the rillettes get their beautiful golden color and special texture. The typical fibrous-creamy consistency with the large chunks of meat is what rillettes are known and loved for around the world.

Enjoy the rillettes best on toasted or fresh country bread, with good friends and a glass of wine ... bon appétit!

Ingredients: Pork and Pork Fat (Roi Rose de Touraine), Wine: Vouvray (1%), Salt, Armagnac, Caramel Color E150a.
100 g of the finished product are made from 125 g of meat.

Nutritional values ​​per 100g:

  • Energy in kJ: 1658
  • Energy in kcal: 400
  • Fat (g): 34
  • of which saturated fatty acids (g): 13
  • Carbohydrates (g): <0.5
  • of which sugars (g): <0.5
  • Protein (g): 23
  • Salt (g): 1.2

The Hardouin company has existed for a century and was then run by Amédée Guillon, a butcher of the very best reputation. André Hardouin Sr. started as chef de cuisine at Monsieur Guillon. After his death in 1936, Hardouin Sr. took over the company and carried on the tradition. The sausage products, especially the andouillette, quickly became known throughout the region. It is said that Hardouin was former French President Francois Mitterand's favorite butcher. In the mid-1950s, the two sons, Jacques and André Junior, joined the company and continued to expand the company by adding the catering area, among other things. Unfortunately none of the Hardouin brothers' children were willing to continue the family business and so in 2003 the business was finally taken over by Julien Garnier, a young local entrepreneur. Production will continue to be managed by the responsible employees, some of whom have worked for Hardouin for over 20 years. Together with Virginie Morand, Julien Garnier is carefully modernizing the company and, above all, ensures a fresher appearance, which is intended to appeal to a younger clientele. However, the traditional recipes remain - because Hardouin is justifiably proud of them. At Hardouin, only French meat is processed, most of which also comes from the region. In this way, the distances can be kept short and due to the proximity to the producers and breeders, a consistently high quality can be guaranteed.

In addition to classic charcuterie, Hardouin's second mainstay is the catering business. The catering offer consists of 100% products made in-house, which not only applies to sausage and meat products, but also to pasta such as bread, pasta, etc.

Manufacturer address: Charcuterie Hardouin – 50, rue de l'étang Vignon – 37210 Vouvray – France

Sale price€ 7,95 EUR (53,00€/kg)
Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Pickup currently unavailable at Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Maison Hardouin Fleischkonserven Glas 150g Echte Rillettes aus Tours mit Vouvray-Wein Maitre Philippe et Filles

Real rillettes from Tours with Vouvray wine

Jar 150g

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Pickup currently unavailable

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Germany

+493088683610

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also be interested in

WE DELIVER TO

Germany and Austria
with UPS and DHL
Click and collect in Berlin

COMPETENT CONSULTING

We know our way around and would be happy to advise you... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SECURE PAYMENT

through SSL encryption
All common payment methods.

ALL PRODUCTS IN STOCK

No waiting time, safe packaging, fast shipping

Echte Rillettes aus Tours mit Vouvray-Wein


Verkaufseinheit: Glas 150g
Preis:
Sonderpreis7,95€
53,00€ / kg

Abholung bei Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen verfügbar

Gewöhnlich fertig in 24 Stunden

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Beschreibung

Köstlich-saftige Rillettes mit herrlichen Noten von gebratenem und geröstetem Schweinefleisch. Als stünde man bei Oma in der Küche!

Für diese Rillettes wurde das Schweinefleisch mitsamt der Knochen über 6 Stunden in einem großen offenen gusseisernen Kessel geschmort und dabei ständig umgerührt. Der Vouvray-Wein wird am Ende des Kochens zugegeben.

Dieser langsame und arbeitsintensive Prozess sorgt dafür, dass alle Feuchtigkeit verdunstet und die Rillettes ihre schöne goldene Farbe und ihre besonderes Textur bekommen. Die typische faserig-cremige Konsistenz mit den großen Fleischstücken ist es, für die Rillettes weltweit bekannt sind und geliebt werden. 

Genießen Sie die Rillettes am besten auf geröstetem oder frischem Landbrot, mit guten Freunden und einem Glas Wein ... bon appétit!

Zutaten: Schweinefleisch und Schweinefett (Roi Rose de Touraine), Wein: Vouvray (1%), Salz, Armagnac, Karamellfarbe E150a.
Aus 125 g Fleisch werden 100 g Fertigprodukt hergestellt.

Nährwerte je 100g:

  • Energie in kJ: 1658
  • Energie in kcal: 400
  • Fett (g): 34
  • davon gesättigte Fettsäuren (g): 13
  • Kohlenhydrate (g): <0,5 
  • davon Zucker (g): <0,5
  • Eiweiß (g): 23
  • Salz (g): 1,2

Die Firma Hardouin existiert seit einem Jahrhundert und wurde damals von Amédée Guillon, einem Fleischer allerbesten Rufes, geführt. André Hardouin Senior hat als Küchenchef bei Monsieur Guillon begonnen. Nach dessen Tod im Jahre 1936 übernahm Hardouin Senior das Unternehmen und führte die Tradition weiter. Schnell wurden die Wurstwaren, allen voran die Andouillette, in der ganzen Region bekannt. Es heißt, dass Hardouin der Lieblingsfleischer des ehemaligen französischen Präsidenten Francois Mitterand war. Mitte der 50er Jahre stiegen die beiden Söhne Jacques und André Junior ein und bauten das Unternehmen weiter aus, indem sie es u.a. um den Catering-Bereich erweiterten. Leider war von den Kindern der Hardouin-Brüder keines bereit, das Familienunternehmen weiterzuführen, und so wurden die Geschäfte schließlich im Jahre 2003 von Julien Garnier, einem jungen Unternehmer aus der Region, übernommen. Die Produktion wird weiterhin von den verantwortlichen Mitarbeitern geleitet, die teilweise schon über 20 Jahre für Hardouin tätig sind. Zusammen mit Virginie Morand modernisiert Julien Garnier das Unternehmen behutsam weiter und sorgt vor allem optisch für einen frischeren Auftritt, mit dem verstärkt auch eine jüngere Kundschaft angesprochen werden soll. Die traditionellen Rezepte jedoch bleiben erhalten - denn auf die ist man Hardouin zurecht stolz. Bei Hardouin wird ausschließlich französisches Fleisch verarbeitet, das zudem größtenteils aus der Region stammt. So können die Wege kurz gehalten werden und aufgrund der Nähe zu den Produzenten und Züchtern kann eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität garantiert werden.

Neben der klassischen Charcuterie ist das zweite Standbein von Hardouin das Catering-Geschäft. Das Catering-Angebot besteht zu 100% aus im Hause hergestellten Produkten, was nicht nur die Wurst- und Fleischwaren betrifft, sondern auch die Teigwaren wie Brot, Nudeln etc.

Herstelleranschrift: Charcuterie Hardouin – 50, rue de l’étang Vignon – 37210 Vouvray – Frankreich

Bezahlung und Sicherheit

Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu Deinen Kredidtkatendaten.

You may also like

Recently viewed