Conceito Único Douro branco

The white Conceito Único is obtained from a specific plot of a very old vineyard, more than 100 years old. It is the new top product from Conceito Vinhos and is only produced in exceptional years. But that's not enough. It is important that the team of oenologists, led by Rita Marques, understand that these particular grapes will not miss, diminish or cause even the slightest change in the profile of the white Conceito. It is therefore a wine of extraordinary rarity, with incredible precision and definition, an expected longevity of 25 years or more, and which immediately established itself on the market as a cult white wine. Recommended for delicate fish, for haute cuisine dishes.

The Conceito Unico is a white wine of enormous complexity, concentration and aromatic intensity. It is a velvety white wine with aromas of ripe citrus fruits, such as orange peel, ripe apricots and balsamic notes. It shows notes of dried fruit, notes of wet stone and high acidity.
It goes well with fine fish and shellfish such as zander, sea bream, loup de mer, lobster, lobster and scallops, as well as risottos, veal, Bresse chicken...

  • Vintage: 2018
  • Grape Varieties: Field blend of at least 10 different traditional Douro vines, including Rabigato, Códega do Larinho, Códega, Gouveio, Donzelinho Branco, Folgazão, Arinto.
  • Alcohol: 13% vol.
  • Acid: 6.6 g/l
  • pH: 3.02
  • Residual sweetness: 1.1 g/l
  • Vinification: Manual harvest, chilling of the grapes, no destemming, soft pneumatic pressing. After pressing, the wine was fermented at a controlled temperature in French oak barrels. The wine was then transferred to new French oak barrels, where it remained in contact with fine lees and regularly stirred for 11 months before being clarified, decanted and bottled.
  • Contains sulphites

Rita Marques Ferreira is one of the currently most highly traded winemakers of the new generation from the Douro Valley. Their wines regularly receive very high ratings from international wine critics.
Rita's family has been growing wine in the upper Douro for several generations. Their vineyards cover a total of around 85 hectares at an average altitude of 500m above sea level.
The vineyards are cared for without the use of chemicals and in a very natural way. Everything is still done manually. Rita, who incidentally learned her trade in Bordeaux and then worked as a "Flying Winemaker" in New Zealand and South Africa, sells parts of her harvest to other wineries. She only keeps the best for her own wines and uses them to produce fine and elegant wines with lots of freshness and minerality. Everything is well thought out because Rita has a concept. Hence the name: Conceito.

Manufacturer: CONCEITO VINHOS, LDA. – Lg. Madalena, 10 – 5155-022 Cedovim – VN Foz Côa, Douro, Portugal

sales unit: Bottle 0.75L
Sale price€ 69,50 EUR (92,67€/l)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Pickup available at Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Usually ready in 24 hours

Rita Marques Ferreira Wein Flasche 0,75L Conceito Único Douro branco 2018 Maitre Philippe et Filles

Conceito Único Douro branco

Bottle 0.75L

Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

Emser Straße
10719 Berlin
Germany

+493088683610
Auf Lager, versandbereit
Only 4 units left

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also be interested in

WE DELIVER TO

Germany and Austria
with UPS and DHL
Click and collect in Berlin

COMPETENT CONSULTING

We know our way around and would be happy to advise you... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SECURE PAYMENT

through SSL encryption
All common payment methods.

ALL PRODUCTS IN STOCK

No waiting time, safe packaging, fast shipping

Conceito Único Douro branco 2018


Verkaufseinheit: Flasche 0,75L
Preis:
Sonderpreis69,50€
92,67€ / l

Abholung bei Maître Philippe & Filles Hauptladen verfügbar

Gewöhnlich fertig in 24 Stunden

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Beschreibung

Der weiße Conceito Único wird aus einer bestimmter Parzelle eines sehr alten Weinbergs gewonnen, der mehr als 100 Jahre alt ist. Er ist das neue Spitzenprodukt von Conceito Vinhos und wird nur in außergewöhnlichen Jahren hergestellt. Aber das ist nicht genug. Es ist wichtig, dass das Önologen-Team unter der Leitung von Rita Marques versteht, dass diese besonderen Trauben das Profil des weißen Conceito nicht verfehlen, nicht vermindern und nicht einmal die geringste Veränderung verursachen werden. Es handelt sich also um einen Wein von außerordentlicher Seltenheit, mit einer unglaublichen Präzision und Definition, einer erwarteten Langlebigkeit von 25 oder mehr Jahren, und der sich sofort auf dem Markt als Kult-Weißwein durchgesetzt hat. Empfohlen für delikaten Fisch, für Gerichte der Haute-Cuisine.

Der Conceito Unico ist ein Weißwein von enormer Komplexität, Konzentration und aromatischer Intensität. Er ist ein samtiger Weißwein mit Aromen von reifen Zitrusfrüchten, wie Orangenschalen, reifen Aprikosen und balsamischen Noten. Er zeigt Noten von Trockenfrüchten, Noten von nassem Stein und einen hohen Säuregehalt.
Er passt zu edlen Fischen und Meeresfrüchten wie Zander, Dorade, Loup de Mer, Langusten, Hummer und Jakobsmuscheln, außerdem zu Risottos, Kalbfleisch, Bresse-Huhn …   

  • Jahrgang: 2018
  • Rebsorten: Field blend aus mindestens 10 verschiedene traditionelle Douro-Reben, u.a. Rabigato, Códega do Larinho, Códega, Gouveio, Donzelinho Branco, Folgazão, Arinto.  
  • Alkohol: 13% Vol.
  • Säure: 6.6 g/l
  • pH-Wert: 3.02
  • Restsüße: 1.1 g/l 
  • Vinifikation: Manuelle Lese, Kühlung der Trauben, keine Entstielung, sanfte pneumatische Pressung. Nach der Pressung wurde der Wein bei kontrollierter Temperatur in Fässern aus französischer Eiche vergoren. Anschließend wurde der Wein in neue französische Eichenfässer umgefüllt, wo er 11 Monate lang in Kontakt mit feinem Hefesatz blieb und regelmäßig aufgerührt wurde, bevor er geklärt, dekantiert und in Flaschen abgefüllt wurde.
  • Enthält Sulfite    

Rita Marques Ferreira ist eine der derzeit höchstgehandelten Winzerinnen der neuen Generation aus dem Douro-Tal. Ihre Weine erhalten regelmäßig sehr hohe Bewertungen der internationalen Weinkritiker.
Ritas Familie betreibt schon seit einigen Generationen Weinbau am oberen Douro. Ihre Weinberge erstrecken sich auf insgesamt etwa 85 Hektar und das auf einer Höhe von durchschnittlich 500m über NN. 
Die Pflege der Weinberge erfolgt ohne Anwendung von Chemikalien und sehr naturnah. Alle Handgriffe erfolgen noch manuell. Rita, die ihr Handwerk übrigens in Bordeaux lernte, dann als „Flying Winemaker“ in Neuseeland und Südafrika arbeitete, verkauft Teile ihrer Ernte an andere Weingüter. Für ihre eigenen Weine abhält sie nur das Beste und produziert davon feine und elegante Weine mit viel Frische und Mineralität. Alles ist wohl durchdacht, denn Rita hat ein Konzept. Daher auch der Name: Conceito.  

Hersteller: CONCEITO VINHOS, LDA. – Lg. Madalena, 10 – 5155-022 Cedovim – V. N. Foz Côa, Douro, Portugal

Bezahlung und Sicherheit

Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu Deinen Kredidtkatendaten.

You may also like

Recently viewed